Annual Meeting, October 26, 2019 -

Election of Officers: The following members were elected to serve on the Board of Officers, for one-year terms beginning February 1, 2020:

Michelle Harkins, President

Rick Harkins, Vice President

Janice Velozo, Treasurer

Margaret Vigorito, Secretary

Dianne Robillard was awarded Volunteer of the Year, 2019, and will serve three years on the Board of Directors.

The proposed amendments to the By Laws were approved.