CONTACT US

General mailing address (do not use for TFCE):
Narragansett Bay Wheelmen, PO Box 41177, Providence, RI 02940-1177

NBW OFFICERS

President Ted Shwartz president@nbwclub.org
Vice President Elizabeth Masterson vice-pres@nbwclub.org
Treasurer Rick Schwartz treasurer@nbwclub.org
Secretary Kate Imbrie secretary@nbwclub.org

NBW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Officers, 4 (NBW Officers, above)  
Past Presidents, 3

Todd Wise,
Janice Velozo,
Raymond F. Foulkes

Membership Secretary Alfredo Sosa membership@nbwclub.org
Rides Coordinator Don Chiavaroli touring@nbwclub.org
Advocacy Chair Matt Moritz, also our LAB Representative advocacy@nbwclub.org
Volunteer of the Year, 2013 Bladimir Rodriguez  
Volunteer of the Year, 2014 Gil Peel  
Volunteer of the Year, 2015 John Nery  

OTHER CLUB FUNCTIONS

Webmaster Monica Foulkes webmaster@nbwclub.org
Email List Moderator Ted Shwartz  
TFCE Committee Chair Ted Shwartz  
TFCE Volunteers Coordinator Matt Moritz tfce@nbwclub.org
Arrower/Paint Coordinator Chip Kent arrows@nbwclub.org
Ride Start Announcers Rod Breault, Ted Shwartz, Margaret Hahn, Paula Raposa  
Maps/Rides Database Rod Breault maps@nbwclub.org
Ride Schedulers Raul Silvia, Chip Kent, John Satterlee, Ted Shwartz, Bob Paiva  
Ride Scouts Bob Paiva, John Satterlee  
Ride Liaison with Police Depts. Margaret Hahn  
Special Events Coordinator Don Paiva events@nbwclub.org
Map & GPS File Creators Ted Shwartz, Don Chiavaroli, Bob Paiva  
NBW Merchandise Sales Rick & Michelle Cortes Harkins sales@nbwclub.org
Outreach Coordinator Bruce Masterson info@nbwclub.org
Interstate Liaison (where to ride/stay in RI) open
Spoke'n Word Editor Monica Foulkes editor@nbwclub.org
Contributing Writer Gary Stafford  
Cartoonist Bob Paiva