CONTACT US

General mailing address (do not use for TFCE):
Narragansett Bay Wheelmen, PO Box 41177, Providence, RI 02940-1177

NBW OFFICERS

President Ted Shwartz president@nbwclub.org
Vice President Elizabeth Masterson vice-pres@nbwclub.org
Treasurer Rick Schwartz treasurer@nbwclub.org
Secretary Margaret Vigorito secretary@nbwclub.org

NBW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Officers, 4 (NBW Officers, above)  
Past Presidents, 3

Todd Wise,
Janice Velozo,
Raymond F. Foulkes

Membership Secretary Alfredo Sosa membership@nbwclub.org
Rides Coordinator Rod Breault touring@nbwclub.org
Advocacy Chair Mark Dieterich, also our LAB Representative advocacy@nbwclub.org
Volunteer of the Year, 2015 Gil Peel  
Volunteer of the Year, 2016 John Nery  
Volunteer of the Year, 2017 Chip Kent  

OTHER CLUB FUNCTIONS

Webmaster Monica Foulkes webmaster@nbwclub.org
Email List Moderator Ted Shwartz president@nbwclub.org
TFCE Committee Chair Ted Shwartz tfce@nbwclub.org
TFCE Volunteers Coordinator  
Arrower/Paint Coordinator Chip Kent arrows@nbwclub.org
Ride Start Announcers Rod Breault, Ted Shwartz, Margaret Hahn, Paula Raposa  
Maps/Rides Database Rod Breault maps@nbwclub.org
Ride Schedulers Raul Silvia, Chip Kent, John Satterlee, Dave Baldwin, Ted Shwartz, Bob Paiva  
Ride Scouts Bob Paiva, John Satterlee, Ted Shwartz, Rob Edgren  
Ride Liaison with Police Depts. Steven Kahan police-liaison@nbwclub.org
Special Events Coordinator Don Paiva events@nbwclub.org
Map & GPS File Creators Ted Shwartz, Dave Baldwin, Bob Paiva  
NBW Merchandise Sales Rick & Michelle Cortes Harkins sales@nbwclub.org
Outreach Coordinator Bruce Masterson info@nbwclub.org
Annual Meeting & Volunteers' Banquet Organiser Kris Brown
Spoke'n Word Editor Monica Foulkes editor@nbwclub.org
Contributing Writer Gary Stafford  
Cartoonist Bob Paiva